Copyright © 2010 Grand Prarie Arts Council. All Rights Reserved.
  Home            Become a Patron           2017 Theatre Season        Contact GPAC        

Director - Dr. Denise Rodrigue
Stage Manager - Taylor Hampton
Choreographer - Maegan Stewart
Music Director - Taiko Pelick
Choral Director - Patricia Bedford
Set Design/Build - Matt Betz
Costumer - Eric Criner, Costumes By Dusty
Lighting & Sound - Studio 147
Welcome to the Cast of Sweeney Todd!

1. Please RSVP by emailing:
Yes I accept the role OR No thank you to: - by Sunday, August 13, 8:00pm

2. Cast meeting & 1st Music Rehearsal:
Monday, August 14, 7:00 PM - Veteran’s Center

3. Please request to be added to the following closed Facebook Group: GPAC's - Sweeney Todd
This is our official line of communication.
Thank you to all who auditioned
We had more than 80 talented performers. Thank you for sharing your talents with GPAC. We hope to see you again at future GPAC auditions. Please check back here for future audition dates and sign up for our email list to receive audition notices. 
Sweeney Todd - David Curry
Mrs. Lovett - Emma Bruce
Anthony Hope - Austin Jon Hines
Johanna - Brigitte Reinke
Tobias Ragg - Dakota James
Judge Turpin - Nathan Erwin
The Beadle - Joshua Sherman
Beggar Woman - Allison Barr
Adolfo Pirelli - Zachary Caldera
Jonas Fogg - Jonathan Oefelein
Bird Seller - TBA
Young Lucy - Felicia Stalzer
Michael Catalanotto
Joshua Gonzalez
Ashton Morales
Christopher Watson
Brandon Williams
Luke Williams

Dani Haines
Erica Harkins
Christina Miralla
Kayden Moore
Mary-Katherine Mulligan
Alexandra Koeneke Neary
Sharon Prek
Jeny Siddall
Felicia Stalzer

NOTE: Additional cast members may be added from those who auditioned.